Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

I was told it runs like new but it’s not a hey Mercedes that I want…. Maybe 1 day in year's (years) to come!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2024

The service department is awesome! They are so helpful. They answer any questions I have and always lead me into the right direction. Most service departments try to get over on you but they don’t, they tell you exactly what you need and nothing else.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2024

The service department was very helpful in getting the messages cleared from my display. I am an owner of a 22 C 300 AMG package. Thanks to the Service Department for their great all around service for getting my car back to performance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

The Mercedes-Benz of Columbus dealership is top notch. Wouldn't take our cr anywhere else. Prompt, courteous, professional service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Mercedes Benz of Columbus was everything I needed/wanted as far as customer service goes! I will drive outside the city for quality service and that is exactly what I received! Lauren was great and she was able to be flexible with my moving situation I had going on and I will definitely be spending my hard earned money with this location because they treat you how they would want to be treated!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Our experience at Mercedes of Columbus was a 5 of 5 overall customer rating. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Columbus always provide exception value for the service I receive there. Additionally, their everyone in the service department conducts themselves in a friendly and professional manner. I would go anywhere else to purchase and service my Benz(es).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Always welcome energy whenever I drop my car off for services. They make you feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2024

I Love this place they go over everything with you about your vehicle and are very kind. 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ is what they deserve for their service..❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

See previous response I do not want to retype it; see by previous, see previous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Lizzy and everyone in the Service Department have always been very helpful and nice to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I was very pleased with the service that I received and the honesty of the service department. I was also impressed with the friendly and professional attitude of the staff at Mercedes Benz of Columbus. Rachelle thank you very much for your service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Rachelle was very professional and thorough. Entire service team worked to make sure issues were resolved and I was in and out of the service department quickly! I have also worked with Haley several times and she is also professional and very thorough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Very customer centric. Haley on service center is fantastic. Will buy my next Mercedes from here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Always timely service and knowledgeable staff to help you, one of the best Mercedes Benz dealerships I’ve visited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

HALEY IS ALWAYS SO HELPFUL, FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGABLE ABOUT MY CAR. SHE TAKES REALLY GOOD CARE OF HER CUSTOMERS.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Great experience!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2024

Great sales and service team! Lauren in service and Earnest in sales are great to work with. Unfortunately, I had a tire issue this past weekend and I called my sales person Ernest and he told me the service department was open and to bring the car in. Lauren was expecting me when I got there, but they did not have my tire in stock. It was last minute but she found a loaner car to put me in until my car was available. We just purchased our Mercedes in October and this was my first interaction with the service ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Called on a Saturday they got me in on Monday. Everyone was very nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Excellent service! They are the best of the best. The associates are very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

I’m very pleased with the staff and service with Mercedes Benz of Columbus dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Very professional and customer service was superb. Tech was very professional and thorough to ensure my problem was resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

They always find or order what we want. We always recommend them to our friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Great customer service! They did everything that was promised and they did it in a timely manner. Lauren kept me posted on the status of the vehicle every step of the way and followed up to make sure everything was satisfactory. I highly recommended this location for servicing your Mercedes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Very efficient and customer service friendly dealership. The experience was quick and hassle free, great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

I had a wonderful experience . My EQE recently had some issues and I had prompt service . The staff is always friendly and very pleasant and helpful . ! I would definitely recommend this dealership for all your Mercedes needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Great service when we really needed it in a pinch. Thanks especially to service rep Lauren who went the extra mile to get the needed part overnighted from Jacksonville and scheduled to be installed the next morning.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2024

Lauren in the Service Department went the extra mile in getting the needed part overnighted from Jacksonville so that I could make an out-of-town urgent trip the following day. Prompt & professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Haley is very helpful and knowledgeable. I'm still having issues with my car and she is very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Very efficient dealership, very good customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

It was a great experienc, and I would come back for service on my vehicle .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Seamless,super fast

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

No one wants to have repairs done to their vehicle, but the city I live in, the mercedes dealership is booked weeks in advanced. So I drive over 2 hours to come here. Wonderful customer service and very understanding that my vehicle is a work vehicle and they move around my schedule as much as possible. Can't say enough pleasant things!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

My service adviser Haley was a great communicator, professional, knowledgeable and very informative about my car and keep me updated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Love having a “loaner car” and valet service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Came in with a flat tire and everything was fabulous! I left with a new tire very happy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

JOSH is by far the best..... I traded my 21 GLC in for a new C class and he made the transition painless!! I wasn't in the dealership long at all.. He already had the paperwork ready, car was washed and parked outside!! I signed gave keys to my GLC and took off in my new C Class!!! From Josh to the finance manager and to the loan officers they treated my mom and I like family!! I'll be back next yr 😂 😂.....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

I didn't personally visit the dealership because I live in Tennessee. However, the way Mr. Gilbert conducted business I would recommend visiting the dealership. Mr. Gilbert is very professional and courteous. He personally drove my vehicle to about a halfway point between Memphis and Columbus that we agreed upon. He was able to give me an in-person tour and overview of the AMG GT 63 S! It was great doing with Mr. Gilbert.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Haley always does a great job with the service of our vehicle

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Great service! Haley was really nice, thorough and very personable! Thank you for your service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Easy to communicate, picking up car from home, calling back about needed services promply. Cleaning car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Professional and courteous service from start to finish. Kept me informed of the status of my vehicle and made recommendations with prices that help me make informed decisions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Great up-front communication with no games played!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Super friendly, very helpful and made me feel welcomed. This is the best Mercedes dealership I have been to in awhile.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Super friendly, very helpful and made me feel welcomed. This is the best Mercedes dealership I have been to in awhile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

The team did a good job with both my vehicles this year! The service team has improved over the years. I have had cars serviced by MB Columbus since 1994. My overall review still reflects some legacy experience..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Mercedes Benz of Columbus offers pick up & drop off to their customers. This is one of the reasons I choose to take my car there. The service is first rate to me. They are always willing to answer any questions or issues that might occur during your service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Rachelle is helpful, knowledge, and friendly. I am appreciative of the help she provides along with her team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Mercedes Benz of Columbus always takes care of my car in a timely and efficient manner! Love going to them for all my car services!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I would rate Haley Mc a 5 Star because she was very professional, knowledgeable, great communicator and informative. I have a Mercedes dealership 25 Min from me but I choose to drive from Tuskegee. Alabama to Columbus, GA to this dealership because of the service and professionalism of my advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Thank you for always being so nice and supportive and taking care of my car. The next time I come in I want to inquire about a wheel lock and new windshield wipers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

This is the best dealership the employees are always nice and respectful the atmosphere is always good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Very customer focussed customer service team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

My Adviser Haley Mc were very Professional, Friendly, informative, Knowledgeable and a great Communicator. I wouldn't trade her for the world.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

I always enjoy bringing my vehicle to my dealership and I know they’re going to take great care of it while in their possession…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Rachelle is top notch and provides the warm, personal and professional service that I have come to expect, and she never fails. Her advice is honest, explaining the services that we need and those that are not needed (for the time being). The integrity and knowledge that she has shown me gives me the confidence that has earned my loyalty to M-B of Columbus.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2024

Awesome staff and very fast and efficient service! I was thoroughly satisfied with the service I received!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Service customer care, Haley was very friendly and helpful. They took care of problem right on schedule and did a nice job communicating timeline. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Great service and wonderful associates every time I visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Wonderful salesman Josh. And great customer care. We would highly recommend this outstanding dealer ship.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Bought a 24 G63. Working with Evelyn and Brittany was a pleasure. Complete professionals and straightforward.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

excellent service. very friendly as always.timely,gave me a loaner,wil be back again and will refer cusomers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Lauren was excellent. She made it very convenient for me, since I had to be at work they came to my job location to drop my car off and take the demo. She made sure, I was taken care off. Thank you Lauren!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Mr. Gilbert was respectful and courteous. Mr Gilbert came in on his day off to assist with the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Beautiful establishment. Competent and very friendly staff. Wonderful conveniences. They are not shy about their prices (for service) but this no shade tree, grease-monkey operation either.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2024

Incredible customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Best car leasing experience of my life. They went above and beyond in every way. The customer service was top notch and the negotiations streamlined. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Pleasantly surprised by their services. I expected extreme pricing but was pleasantly surprised that the diagnosis was waved when I used their services. They also offered ways to return my vehicle to me. I have solicited other Mercedes services and have found them to be more expensive and they don't offer any of the services that Mercedes of Columbus offers. Service was cheerful and helpful also.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Wonderful service department! The team could not have been more helpful, responsive, knowledable and polite!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Experience was very very smooth Earnest Jenkins a fellow Veteran definitely did a great job making sure I got everything I needed. I’m glad to be a part of the MB Family

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Bought my vehicle 2 years ago. After many years of owning several luxury from other dealers, the atmosphere and service here is wonderful. I feel even more valued after the sale as I did when we were looking around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

2nd recall in two years Not good for a Mercedes. I am disappointed to say the least

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Service was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Rachelle was professional and welcoming. Waiting area was accommodating with refreshments and comfortable seating while waiting. The service was quick and efficient. I spent a little over an hour there for my car to be serviced which included a complimentary hand wash and vacuum. I will be returning to this location for all of my future services and highly recommend working with Rachelle and the rest of Mercedes Benz Columbus staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Excellent customer service, the team stayed late to get our tire mounted. A positive end to a bad day with a blown tire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Everything handled in a prompt and courteous manner. Dealership waiting room clean and well stocked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

I recently had to get my sunroof replaced at Mercedes-Benz of Columbus and I must say, I was thoroughly impressed. From start to finish, the entire experience was top-notch and exceeded my expectations. First and foremost, the staff at the service department were extremely friendly and welcoming. They greeted me with a smile and made me feel like a valued customer. They were also very knowledgeable and were able to answer all of my questions and concerns about my car. The waiting area was clean and comfortable, with complimentary waters available. The service department also had a shuttle service available ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Surprised at how small waiting area was and lack of seating for customers. Also time waiting was unacceptable considering appointment time. Very little inventory on pre-owned vehicle to consider. Mr. Tom was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Great service Lauren did great very nice and very understanding. I was greeted very professionally I admire their hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Everyone is always a pleasure when getting our car serviced. Communication is always so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

This dealership has friendly, reliable service. Everytime I called, they were able to answer questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Haley was very professional. She does a great job in dealing one on one with customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

And enjoyed riding with Mike and MB picking up the car bah bah bah and

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Great honest customer service. Great place to do business without worry of being taken advantage.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

The dealership is always courteous and polite when I come for service. They always have smiles on their faces which makes for a very comfortable stay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Ernest was an Amazing Salesman and I definitely would do business with him again. Patience....He listened and delivered excellent customer service even on the follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Best Mercedes Benz dealership in North America. They are very caring, responsive and professional. My car was delivered at home in Atlanta on time. Everything was so smooth and satisfying. They provided an overall World class service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Best Mercedes Benz dealership in North America. They are very caring, responsive and professional. My car was delivered at home in Atlanta on time. Everything was so smooth and satisfying. They provided an overall World class service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Always a great experience. Customer service like non other. Will be back for service. Thank uou

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024


Leave Us A Review